About Us
Prayer & Support
News & Events
About Us
Pastor's Note
Contact Us
Leadership Board

 dorrance      folkinssm      EGaretson2

          Dan Dorrance                       Mark Folkins                        Emily Garetson

    Mary Beth Harper-2016-crop  Dana Hockensmith-cropkellingsm        

       Mary Beth Harper                Dana Hockensmith                      Lori Kelling

  Matt Pasley-cropschumachersm      wolksm

               Matt Pasley                       Dean Schumacher                     Cindy Wolk


Staff Representation 

esteslg  irvinglg  weekslg

Phil Estes*                            Debbie Irving*                       Greg Weeks 

Pastor of Business Admin.    Director of Discipleship           Senior Pastor 

*indicates non-voting member

Leadership Board Minutes

NOTE: The role of Board Secretary rotates so the style in which minutes are recorded may not be consistent. Minutes are approved at the following meeting and posted thereafter.

April 3, 2017

March 26, 2017

January 8, 2017

November 6, 2016

August 30, 2015

September 20, 2015

November 1, 2015

November 29, 2015

January 10, 2016

February 21, 2016

April 6, 2016

May 1, 2016

June 18, 2016


2016 3rd Quarter Report